LMAC Contest #212 - Snowster


lmac212.jpg

Greetings LMAC fans. It has ben a while for me since my last contest entry. But I am happy to attend this one.

As soon as I saw the bushes next to the water I thought about teeth inside a monstrous mouth. And then I found an eye for my theme and a snowman. The red boots were also fantastic. And as a result here above is the "Snowster". It is combination of snow and monster.

For those interested here is the contest announcement:
https://peakd.com/hive-174695/@lmac/lets-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-212-62-hive-in-the-prize-pool

All the best...



Public domain resources:

Contest base image
Provided as the base image

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @alex2alex.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

LIL Preview image
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.



Still not in HIVE? Join this strong community.


Are you looking for a visual to use in your Hive post? By setting m1alsan as 2% beneficiary for your post, just pick any image on my LIL (aka LMAC Image Library).

For more info: LIL Home


Interested in NFTs?

Here is my gallery on Hive:


My social media links:,

Sort:  

That is a remarkable association. I don't see it, but that's what's wonderful about creativity. You see it, and because you do, it lives. Good job!

Good luck this week, @m1alsan

Very kind of you @agmoore. Thank you for stopping by.