Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 149 - ✨163 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

How are things everyone on LMACsphere? I am proud to present a unique photo collage to participate in the latest contest from the Let's Make a Collage Community hosted by @shaka which has entered its 149th round. Here it is:

Below some photos that i use into my photo collage entry, I mention their sources below in detail:
Template / Original Image by @shaka

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @digitalis.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @raj808.

If you want to know more about the contest being held by the LMAC Community, Just click this link :
LMAC Contest Round 149 Announcement with 163 HIVE in the Prize Pool

Thank you very much for all the contributors who I use their photos in my photo collage entry.
Thanks very much for supporting me in the contest. I appreciate it so much.

Sort:  

Nicely done with the doorway leading to a different environment. Thanks for including my images. 😊

He's going on a long journey it seems. Collage with two worlds or two points of view concept. What a cool concept you used in editing and made it interesting. Good luck in the contest!

Dear @maheera A very well thought out collage. The man was looking and trying to figure out how he could get there as soon as possible. Nice to meet you on this community!