✨ 100 Rounds of LMAC ✨ - Jubilee Special - 242 HIVE in the Prize Pool!

Hola amigos hoy estoy muy feliz de traer mi participación a la Ronda Nº 100 de nuestro Concurso Hagamos un Collage, se dice facil pero 100 rondas que implican casi 03 años, yo apenas celebr 6 meses en esta plataforma que conocí por un twitters, en un principio me dije, yo no sirvo para escribir aqui, leí muchisimos post, y descubrí este concurso, vengo y participo, me identifique mucho por lo de la manipulación de las imagenes y aquí sigo, aprendiendo cada día un poco más, Para mi collage de esta semana tome la imagen de @shaka de la Ronda 81, donde participe por primera vez!
Hello friends, today I am very happy to bring my participation to the 100th Round of our Let's Make a Collage Contest, it is easy to say but 100 rounds implying almost 03 years, I just celebrated 6 months on this platform that I met by a twitters, at first I said to myself, I do not serve to write here, I read many posts, and discovered this contest, I come and participate, I identified myself a lot by the manipulation of the images and here I am, learning every day a little more, For my collage this week I took @shaka's image from Round 81, where I participated for the first time.!

Mi Participación:

My Participation:

imagen.png

El concurso Hagamos un Collage, tiene magia, hace que te enamores y que ansies que llegue cada ronda, que venga @shaka y nos traiga esas maravillosas imagenes que selecciona y nos regala para que dejemos volar nuestra creatividad, pero no es solo @shaka detrás de este concurso hay un equipo que trabaja con dedicación para poder presentar cada ronda, para crear nuestra biblioteca que gracias a ellos tenemos y que nos dieron la oportunidad de aportar un granito de arena para construirla, yo la verdad no aporte mucho, pero igual la siento mia.
The Let's Make a Collage contest has magic, it makes you fall in love and makes you anxious for each round to come, for @shaka to come and bring us those wonderful images that she selects and gives us so we can let our creativity fly, but it is not only @shaka behind this contest there is a team that works with dedication to present each round, to create our library that thanks to them we have and that gave us the opportunity to contribute a grain of sand to build it, I didn't really contribute much, but I still feel it as mine.

anniversary.png

Imagen de Pixabay

Este es un concurso donde la competencia no impide que seamos todos amigos, además contamos con una escuela que nos instruye con tutoriales todo lo que debemos saber para hacer nuestros collages, cosa que ayuda muchisimo, porque algunos, como yo, llegamos aqui sin saber nada de manipular una imagen y tiempo después nos vamos poniendo expertos, queriendo cada vez aprender más y mas, recibiendo halagos de excelentes artistas como @agmoore que cada vez te deja ese comentario bonito en tu trabajo, que te anima a hacerlo mejor; Puede ser que un día lleguemos ser tan buenos como nuestro profesor @quantumg.
This is a contest where competition does not prevent us all to be friends, we also have a school that instructs us with tutorials everything we need to know to make our collages, which helps a lot, because some, like me, we got here without knowing anything about manipulating an image and then we become experts, wanting to learn more and more, receiving compliments from excellent artists like @agmoore that every time you leave that nice comment on your work, which encourages you to do better; Maybe one day we get to be as good as our teacher @quantumg.
La comunidad crece y crece, cada vez somos más los artistas que nacen gracias a Hagamos un Collage, todos con empeño hacemos ronda a ronda nuestra participación, algunos ya no por competir, sino por la satisfacción de hacerlo bien... Felicidades a @shaka, a @lmac y colaboradores, a los que participamos, a los que apoyamos, a los que votamos y a todos los que apoyan este maravilloso proyecto.
The community grows and grows, more and more artists are born thanks to Let's Make a Collage, we all make our participation round by round, some of us no longer to compete, but for the satisfaction of doing it well... Congratulations to @shaka, to @lmac and collaborators, to those who participate, to those who support, to those who vote and to all who support this wonderful project.

En mi collage utilice imagenes de dominio público, estas son las fuentes:

In my collage I used public domain images, these are the sources:

@quantumg
@quantumg
@attom1515
@donroberts
@agmoore
@justclickindiva

Sort:  

What a wonderful celebratory collage. It looks like a party! Looking back at the beginning. I think I will do that too, perhaps not as well as you did. This is a time for nostalgia.

Thank you for using images from the LIL Gallery. Good luck!

Gracias, me alegra que te guste!

Hello @marcelita. I love the background image you chose for your collage. It's one of my favorite of the previous contest images. I love the celebration happening for LMAC with the lively colors. I appreciate you including one of my digital images in your college.

Good luck in the contest.

Gracias, tu imagen le dio el toque perfecto a mi collage!