Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 119 - ✨185 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Hola amigos, por aqui vengo a compartir mi participación a la Ronda # 119 del Concurso Hagamos un Collage, promovido por @shaka y @lmac:

Hello friends, here I come to share my participation to Round # 119 of the Let's Make a Collage Contest, promoted by @shaka and @lmac:

imagen.png

En mi collage utilice imagenes de dominio público, estas son las fuentes:

In my collage I used public domain images, these are the sources:

@seckorama
@agmoore
@redheadpei
@quantumg
Pixabay

Sort:  

Nicely done. Thanks for including my images of the dove. He has a great view from the top of the stones. 😊

Gracias, que bueno que te guste!

Excelente y colorido collage. Suerte en esta ronda!. Sabes, casi hago uno igual, estas imagenes pasaron por mi mente. Saludos.

Gracias amigo, nos llego la misma inspiración! Saludos

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hello @marcelita,

I love the bird, and the rock pile. Look up!! :))

The colors are beautiful. Good luck this week.

I'm very happy to discover my images in your beautiful collage. Thank you so much!
Well done!
Good luck in the contest. :-)