Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 128 - ✨173 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Hola amigos, por aqui vengo a compartir mi participación a la Ronda # 128 del Concurso Hagamos un Collage, promovido por @shaka y @lmac:

Hello friends, here I come to share my participation to Round # 128 of the Let's Make a Collage Contest, promoted by @shaka and @lmac:

imagen.png

En mi collage utilice imagenes de uso público:

In my collage I used images from public use:

@mynatasha
@agmoore
@agmoore
Pixabay

Ven y participa con nosotros, conoce las reglas aqui

Come and participate with us, know the rules here

Sort:  

Hello @marcelita,
Almost first this round. This one is a challenge, isn't it? I have no ideas at this point. You did a good job. A really amazing job. It looks like a painting. You let yourself go and created what pleased you.

Good luck this week!

Gracias amiga, muy amable!

Congratulations on your win, @marcelita. I am very happy for you