Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 132 - ✨158 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Hola amigos, por aqui vengo a compartir mi participación a la Ronda # 132 del Concurso Hagamos un Collage, promovido por @shaka y @lmac:

Hello friends, here I come to share my participation to Round # 132 of the Let's Make a Collage Contest, promoted by @shaka and @lmac:

imagen.png

En mi collage utilice imagenes de uso público:

In my collage I used images from public use:

@mariale07
@agmoore
@agmoore
@onyechi
Pixabay
Pixabay
Ven y participa con nosotros, conoce las reglas aqui

Come and participate with us, know the rules here

Sort:  

I love it, @marcelita. The man in black is perfectly posed to look at the happy couple. This does look like a wedding venue. All of it beautiful

Thank you for using my images. Good luck in this week's contest!

Dear @marcelita, we need your help!

The Hivebuzz proposal already got important support from the community. However, it lost its funding a few days ago when the HBD stabilizer proposal rose above it.

May we ask you to support it so our team can continue its work?
You can do it on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.
https://peakd.com/me/proposals/199

All votes are helpful and yours will be much appreciated.
Thank you!