Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 135 - ✨236 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Hola amigos, por aqui vengo a compartir mi participación a la Ronda # 135 del Concurso Hagamos un Collage, promovido por @shaka y @lmac:

Hello friends, here I come to share my participation to Round # 135 of the Let's Make a Collage Contest, promoted by @shaka and @lmac:

imagen.png

En mi collage utilice imagenes de uso público:

In my collage I used images from public use:

@agmoore
@tormenta
@evagavilan2
Pixabay
Pixabay

Ven y participa con nosotros, conoce las reglas aqui

Come and participate with us, know the rules here

Sort:  

Hello @marcelita
What a wonderful imagination you have. You have the ability to transport us into the universe you conjure with your art.

Thank you for using my image. Good luck this week!

Que feliz me hace leer este comentario, siempre tan amable, gracias amiga @agmoore, Dios te bendiga