Let's Make a Collage - πŸŽƒ Halloween Special πŸ‘»πŸ§™β€β™€οΈ - Round 97 - ✨227 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

in Let's Make a Collage β€’ 2 years ago (edited)
Hello friends, I hope you are well here I bring you my participation to the Halloween Special of the Let's Make a Collage Contest, brought to us by @shaka in the Contest 97 Round:

imagen.png

All the images I took to make this collage are of public use, some of them donated by our friend @eve66 to our Bibblioteca and others are from Pixabay, these are the sources:
@eve66
@eve66
@eve66
Pixabay
Pixabay
Pixabay
Pixabay

Sort: Β 

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Hola @marcelita creativo collage, me gusta mucho tu historia y los elementos que empleaste. Suerte en el concurso

Saludos amiga, gracias!

Hola, el estilo comic te quedo muy bien. y la novia espectacular Suerte

Hola, gracias... al principio no me convencia mucho, pero se ve bien!