Let's Make a Collage (Round 37) – Enchanted City – Ciudad Encantada

ShakaCity.png

* * *

Hey, friends of Collage and the LMAC Community.


Here I'm, again, to present my collage in round 37.

The idea of this collage is to present a city whose environment is either enchanted or magical. That's why I modified the main image with a filter. Then I thought the atmosphere was at night. And finally I added the elements that give life to the entrance park before arriving to the city.

Do you dare to visit my enchanted city? I think so and you are welcome!

With this collage I accept the submission to the @shaka contest. If you want to participate you can check the rules Round 37.

Hola amigos del Collage y de la Comunidad LMAC.


Aquí estoy, nuevamente, para presentar mi collage en el round 37.

La idea de este collage es presentar una ciudad cuyo entorno está encantado o es mágico. Por eso modifiqué la imagen principal con un filtro. Luego pensé que la atmósfera era de noche. Y finalmente fui agregando los elementos que le dan vida al parque de entrada antes de llegar a ciudad.

¿Te atreves a visitar mi ciudad encantada? Yo pienso que sí y estás bienvenido!

Con este collage acepto la sumisión en el concurso de @shaka. Si tú deseas participar puedes chequear las reglas AQUÍ.



Source - Fuente: Obligatory image of the contest, courtesy of @shaka

* * *

All the images used to make this collage are from free use libraries. The image of @shaka is Copyright

Todas las imágenes para hacer este collage están en bibliotecas de uso libre. La imagen de @shaka tiene Derecho de Autor

* * *

| | | |

Sources - Fuentes: 1, 2, 3,

* * *

| | | |

Sources - Fuentes: 4, 5, 6,

* * *

| | |

Sources - Fuentes: 7, 8.



Welcome your comments - Bienvenidos sus comentarios
Infinite greetings! – ¡Saludos Infinitos!

Somos compañeros de viaje

Soy miembro Club12


May 2020, Collage @marcybetancourt

Sort:  

What a transformation! I am so ready to be there. I love your enchanted universe. Even the windows in the apartment building smile with light :) Your attention to detail, and your skill are amazing.

I loved putting the dark landscape with lilac and violet colors. But my fascination was the tree.

Your details draw my attention to details in the original photo that I missed. Not only created a fantasy, but made the original more vivid for me. I didn't see so much that now I realize is there. It's always interesting to 'borrow' someone else's perspective. Good luck in the contest!

Thanks, same to you. You're in my favorites.

Congratulations @marcybetancourt! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You are a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Wow, there is a lot going on there! Thank you for your entry @marcybetancourt.

Amazing scenery and an exemplary records of the material used!

I'm very happy to have made this collage and to contribute to the art world in the LMAC community

How much magic, how charming, the collage invites to dream. Cheers.

Thank you for your nice words @tormenta.
With the Collage I can create magical worlds and I invite everyone to dream with me. Infinite greetings!

Muy linda creación. El baño de magia
hizo muy atractivo ese rincón citadino

Publicación curada manualmente por Club12

¡¡¡Vamos por más!!!

Pienso que los lugares pueden ser mágicos y de allí mi inspiración. Gracias @club12 por el apoyo. Actualmente hay votaciones para elegir los collages, pueden participar!

Que hermoso este mundo mágico, felicitaciones amiga.

Gracias. Tu trabajo también me gustó mucho. Saludos @cetb2008