Let's Make a Collage (Round 40) – Angels at the Reef - Ángeles en el Arrecife

in Let's Make a Collage4 years ago (edited)

Arrecife7.png

* * *

Hey, friends of Collage and the LMAC Community.


This is my entry for round 40.

The idea. Coral reefs are very important aquatic spaces in the marine world. Some need to be saved and many people are making interesting contributions in this direction.

I added a couple of hands on behalf of so many people working in the marine environment. That image is really a cliché. I added some fish and some starfish. And here comes the interesting part. The fish are known as "angel fish" and to complement this idea I looked for a little angel that I had saved from my previous artwork.

But I was missing something. I was missing the musical atmosphere. I don't know for what reason I always think about music when I want to show tranquility, peace, tranquility, love and in this case salvation. So I thought of a clarinettist for this task.

As people like gifs I decided to learn how to do it. So I did a little research and added a few bubbles and some musical notes and, voila, I did it!

I hope you like my collage of angels at the reef.


With this collage I accept the submission to the @shaka contest. If you want to participate you can check the rules HERE Round 40.

Hola amigos del Collage y de la Comunidad LMAC.


Esta es mi participación para el round 40.

La idea. Los arrecifes coralinos son espacios acuáticos muy importantes en el mundo marino. Algunos necesitan ser salvados y mucha gente está haciendo interesantes aportes en este sentido.

Agregué un par de manos en nombre de tantas personas que trabajan en el medioambiente marino. Esa imagen realmente es un cliché. Agregué unos peces y unas estrellas de mar. Y aquí viene la parte interesante. Los peces se conocen como “peces ángel” y para complementar esta idea busqué un angelito que había guardado de mi trabajo artístico anterior.

Pero me faltaba algo. Me faltaba el ambiente musical. No se por cuál razón siempre pienso en la música cuando quiero mostrar tranquilidad, paz, sosiego, amor y en este caso salvación. Así que pensé en un clarinetista para esta tarea.

Como a la gente le gusta los gif he decidido aprender a hacerlo. Así que investigué un poquito y agregué una burbujas y unas notas musicales y, voilá, lo hice!

Espero que les guste mi collage de Ángeles en el Arrecife.

Con este collage acepto la sumisión en el concurso de @shaka. Si tú deseas participar puedes chequear las reglas AQUÍ.



Source - Fuente: Obligatory image of the contest, courtesy of @shaka

* * *

All the images used to make this collage are from free use libraries. The image of @shaka is Copyright

Todas las imágenes para hacer este collage están en bibliotecas de uso libre. La imagen de @shaka tiene Derecho de Autor

* * *



Sources - Fuentes: Purepng 1, 2, 3.

* * *

Sources - Fuentes: Purepng 1, 2, 3.

* * *



Sources - Fuentes: Photo by Matthieu Joannon on Unsplash and Angel Pxfuel.



Welcome your comments - Bienvenidos sus comentarios
Infinite greetings! – ¡Saludos Infinitos!

Somos compañeros de viaje

Soy miembro Club12


Jun 2020, Collage @marcybetancourt

Sort:  

Nice work,

@tipu curate

Your collage looks very attractive

Thank you for your appreciation. Greetings!

Saludos amiga que bien te quedo tu collage

Gracias @celb2008, se me salió lo ecologista, jajajaja

Beautiful and enchanting collage! And many appealing details like the coral overlapping with one of the hands. Also, the orange frame makes for a nice complementation of the blue deep sea.

Thanks for your contribution to the LMAC!

I love doing this work. I can imagine a better world. I can imagine contrasting elements that can be together.
The contest is a great opportunity to develop my creativity and see the great talent of the participants.
Cheers @lmac!

Estas recibiendo nuestro voto y tu publicación aparecerá en nuestro reporte de curación.

mayvileros logo nuevo.png¡¡¡Felicidades!!!

Guao... qué gran alegría esta curación @mayvileros. Saludos infinitos!

Saludos bella.

This is a beautiful collage. While I may know nothing about marine biology, I did play the clarinet :))
I can hear the music now....

hahahahaha, great connection!

An angel listening coral reef music.😍👍👏

An angel listening coral reef music

¡Yeah!