You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LMAC - Challenge / to late to enter but I had some fun / enjoy a cool community

Hi Detlev Welcome! Too bad you didn't get to enter the contest but good that you still decided to share your creative collage. Well I've been unable to make my collage for two weeks due to moving. I hope to participate in the next one and I would also like to see your participation, it's good to have new members in the community. Have a nice day.

Have you already seen @LMAC's image gallery?
Our Community Website is live! 🌎 https://lmac.gallery/lmac_gallery 🚀
YOU CAN'T MISS IT! Here you will find a variety of images that can accompany all your posts, we are still growing, but with your support, we can grow more! Join this initiative by contributing your own free use images to make this library grow. An initiative created by Hivers for Hivers! 💪

Sort:  

Hihooo @mballesteros yeah, I just spend some time and moved the party to that "party gorge" and did a new post about that image.

As I picture a lot, I will upload a few "beer topic" pics to #LIL