You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Make a Collage, Round 88 - Winner Announcement!

Congratulations to all winners and especially to @kismeri for winning first place, I am sure you will be an excellent judge in the next round. Thanks to all the LMAC team and to @justclickindiva for the excellent job you did as a judge. Have a nice day to all! 😘

Sort:  

I'm really sorry for the confusion and the lack of transparency on the "math" behind nominating our guest judges. As initially announced, guest judges are those participants who scored highest from the two previous rounds. The calculation is based on the following point distribution:

1st place -> 15 points
2nd place -> 12 points
3rd place -> 10 points
4th place -> 8 points
5th place -> 5 points
Place 6-10 -> 2 points
Place 11-15 -> 1 point

Based on this calculation our guest judge in the next round will be @eve66.

I'm sure that we will have @kismeri as a guest judge soon too!

Ouch! I apologize for my misinterpretation. I am also sure that Kismeri will be a judge soon because she is a great creative artist. Come on congratulations to Eve once again, I'm sure she will do a good job. 👏 Thanks Shaka for the clarification! 👍

 3 years ago (edited) Reveal Comment