Ruins on the sand | Let's Make a Collage - Round 134 - ✨

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago (edited)

Hi guys! I hope you had a fun weekend making your collages, for my part I tell you that I started doing a course in Domestika, it is about photomontage and I have acquired new knowledge for my collages, you can really get good courses and at affordable prices on that platform.

In this collage that I share in this round that is ending today, I applied some tools that I learned in the course, about lights and shadows, I am also learning to use new photoshop tools that I didn't know.

I'm just starting but I think it's going to be a lot of fun, I'm also learning about composition, and how to integrate each element in a harmonic way to make it look like a real scene.

I hope you guys like my collage and have a wonderful week.


Hola chicos! Espero que hayan pasado un fin de semana divertido haciendo sus collages, por mi parte les cuento que empecé a hacer un curso en Domestika, es sobre fotomontaje y he adquirido nuevos conocimientos para mis collages, realmente se consiguen buenos cursos y a precios accesibles en dicha plataforma.

En este collage que comparto en esta ronda que está finalizando hoy, aplique algunas herramientas que aprendí en el curso, sobre luces y sombras, también estoy aprendiendo a usar nuevas herramientas de photoshop que desconocía.

Apenas estoy empezando pero creo que va ser muy divertido, también se aprende sobre composición, y como integrar cada elemento de manera armónica para que parezca una escena real.

Espero les guste mi collage chicos y que pasen una maravillosa semana.



Images used

Template by @Shaka


lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.


Desert

Statue

Camel

Skulls


If you would like to participate in this round, you should carefully read the rules in this post: https://peakd.com/hive-174695/@shaka/lets-make-a-collage-a-contest-for-all-creatives-on-hive-round-134-229-hive-in-the-prize-pool

separador.png

💬If you wish to learn more about the LMAC or connect to your fellow LMACians please feel invited to our dedicated Discord at:

📢 >>> https://discord.gg/CEPZVdmYmf <<< 📢

The LMAC community is very much looking forward to your contribution!



🎨 The LMAC | 🏠 Our Community | 🚂 The LMAC Curation Trail | 🏅 The LMAC Contributor Badge | 🎓 The LMAC School | ❤️ Our Delegators: 🟠Bronze ⚪️Silver 🟡Gold 💎Diamond | 💬 Our Discord |🧑‍💻 Our Github | 🏞 The LMAC Image Library (LIL) | 🌎 Our Website

Sort:  

It is a gem, your collage! I don't know whether you knew that. But now you know. ;-)
Really super well done. I honestly can't think of enough absolute terms at the moment to adequately express my honest joy about your fantastic collage.
The scene immediately grabbed me out of my chair and sucked me into this captivating surreal dream about infinity of time and space.

untitled.gif

Thank you my dear Quantumg, I am happy that you liked my collage, I made it with a lot of love!
I laughed a lot with this gif you chose.😂
Thank you very much for the tip!❤️
Have a wonderful day my friend!

Qué bueno notar una gran evolución en tu trabajo, María, se aprecia mucho más pulcra tu puesta en escena. Me alegro de ver que has mejorado notablemente.

Al final del día, esa forma de que una imagen compuesta luzca mejor se basa en temas de composición de fotografía. La mente debe dominar cómo con luces y sombras, con distancia, enfoque y desenfoque, colores y, especialmente, ubicación de los elementos, somos capaces de contar una historia.

Al igual que en fotografía, acá debemos tener un héroe, léase un protagonista, yo en esta propuesta, a pesar que tienes un gran resultado, no lo veo destacarse entre las 3 figuras que reinan sobre el desierto. Claro está, pueden también destacar los 3, pero aun así, deben estar distribuidos con la técnicas descritas antes para no competir ente ellos.

De igual forma admiro tu crecimiento, vas muy bien, estoy seguro que seguirás escalando por acá. También me alegro que estés apostando a educarte sobre el tema. Un abrazo.

Hola Miguel que gusto verte por acá. Aprecio tu comentario y tu punto de vista, realmente me falta mucho por aprender, sobre todo en composición, la verdad no es que dedique mucho tiempo a esto pero me gusta cuando lo estoy haciendo, por eso tomé el curso. Por ahora mi misión es divertirme mientras aprendo.
Espero que estes muy bien. Abrazos! 🤗

Wow. That is a truly professional level collage. The footprints in the sand. The shadow behind the building. The camel rider and the huge head going eye to eye--all the details add to an image that is visually arresting.

Congratulations on being a lifetime learner :)

Thank you my dear Agmoore, always lifting our spirits with your beautiful words.
A hug and I hope you have a wonderful week. 🤗☀️🌹