The desert - Let´s Make a Collage. Round 135 (ENG/ESP)

Hello everyone!. I hope you have an excellent week, I stop by to share my collage, this week's photograph is beautiful, I imagine a night scene in the desert, a very bright night, I hope you like it. Below, I share the images I use with their respective source.

Hola a todos!. Espero tengan una excelente semana, paso por aquí para compartir mi collage, la fotografía de esta semana es hermosa, me imagine una escena nocturna en el desierto, una noche muy iluminada, espero les guste. A continuación, comparto las imágenes que use con su respectiva fuente.

I invite you to join the contest in the following link you can have more information.

Los invito a unirse al concurso en el siguiente enlace podrán tener mayor información.

Round 135

1.- Desert

2.- Giraffe

lil_image_preview.jpg
3.- Contributed to the
#LIL by @onyechi.

lil_image_preview.jpg
4.-
Contributed to the
#LIL by @mitag2398.

Thank you @shaka, @onyechi and @mitag2398 !!!


Good luck to everyone in the contest!

Join Round 135

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @mileamjmcv! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.
You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I voted for this piece during the poll because I love the minimalist approach to your work. Well done and congrats on winning LMAC. Cheers!!!

Thank you very much for your support. I'm glad to hear that you liked my collage.