You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Make a Collage, Round 125 - Winner Announcement!

in Let's Make a Collage β€’ 2 years ago

πŸ•Ί πŸ˜€ πŸ™ 🀑 πŸ’‹ 😱 πŸ€“ 😎

Thank you so much for your support!
Congratulations to all the winners and huge applause for all participants and all the people involved in this incredible Challenge. 😎

Sort: Β 

Worried about you @muelli. Hope you are OK and sitting in your favorite tavern with your favorite people watching some sporting event.

Don't worry @agmoore, I'm fine. I need a break because real life also has a lot of nice things to offer and I'm enjoying them right now, in addition to a lot of work.
I'll be back for sure, but I don't know when yet!
Kind regards and all the best! 😎

real life also has a lot of nice things to offer and I'm enjoying them right now,

πŸΊπŸŒžπŸ€πŸŒ΄πŸŽβš½οΈβ›±

Have fun, my friend. Thank you for answering πŸ˜‡