Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 103 - ✨220 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨ : "The beauty of the blue beach"

Last week I didn't have time to enter the contest, but this week I have created a contest round 103, organized by the community and initiated by @shaka, I hereby make a contest collage using some of the pictures in the lmac gallery.

PicsArt_12-10-08.25.26.jpg

@shaka.
3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3sK6eorvaUNGeYG4yWiiufxD382AedMZdSGiuv5T6pTv8h4barx5jin1JLwtk2gYHDnVcJPY7XEM2dV13NmHTzuWHRxXDxjfQfSp6asdY.jpeg

@donroberts.
lighthouse_low_front_water.png

@agmoore.
2432LHmkV3sv1XwDP8PCsD5pfLQuVeGy32rCyzuxVcergyHYRE2226JpNeyH6QSyAH1Zh.jpg

@agmoore.
26uUsAjKTsXCDw7zixZR182JbFKvgzJ9YwsFpTVcRaGCmsqhA1unTgpqNLBNWzfDNACKNR7FK4JbizWPX3pNu94JRA4dyNurVCtzdRJtBpjJ3bLZmgsjh2KprcozJsfn4EqQTNZJzBLV87civTke5sDtrvPvpBm6iMxbT4.jpeg

@borjan.
img_8675_izhoshtreno.jpg

@onyechi.
AJbhCGZu3cG5fPpdx9v4tR8jp6s4KK1pEU72vdtjuZ3rUQpY2EktRYKf42ueeGt (1).png

@quantumg.
23uFPZ5WtW1LiihbutU77xgTcz6BRQ61qPMBsceF52HTbrRzJcA1A9CRaSLXBQFN6Cwio.png

Pixabay
polynesia-3021072__480.jpg

that's the contest collage that I put together, which is for me so that I can always see my progress in the #Lmac community, hoping to progress and develop well here. thank you for viewing and allowing me to make this contest, best wishes for the Lmac community team.

Thank you so much

Sort:  

I'm glad you made it this week. What a fun collage! I love @quantumg's couple in the foreground, and the other elements fit perfectly.

Good luck this week!

Thank you sir @agmoore, you are very humble, and want to see my shortcomings, and for other weekly contests I hope I don't miss it again. Once again thank you very much, for this great support.

You are most welcome :)

Thank you sir.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Congratulations @natural-shot01! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.
You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal for 2022
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!