A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 36

in Let's Make a Collage4 years ago (edited)
Hello all big comminity
I contributed to the contest, mr. @Shaka and I felt loved this moment that was opened by @shaka, trying to carve a photo is my hobby and I felt enjoyed it with this beloved and beloved community.
I also told a little that I was one of the newcomers to the diive and I continued to follow whatever I could follow to channel my hobby.
And apparently I found a contest competition made by mr, @shaka and I tried to make something of quality and quality.
The following pictures are the results of my own work in the 36th round competition and I will also write a little about the pictures and also see the steps in the manufacturing process.

That's the picture above the results of my work, and the picture above clearly shows the decoration
The addition of the UFO image and its addition is also followed by a ray that emanates from the UFo with a very beautiful and sparkling yellow light.
Yellow cube Bintikan makes a picture view of the original image of Mr. @shaka increased with very beautiful to the eye.
I also saw a slight sparkle of white clouds that grew due to the clear yellow light which was strongly supported by the original image.
It is indeed not easy to be born a picture to look beautiful with the natural panorama of nature and I prove it very special on this occasion.
There are also more and less 9 steps that I do and produce a picture of me that is perfect.

B69zEhWZA8UBvwpPuizsfz2BSKyPpR2EfU2NDGY4pk6pYwLTXrfrBEsQnhmepKSYcXRLFL46oRkiES8mLsN1Vd8vtWsDv9QeTBMjDKBU 1.jpeg

The picture I took from Mr. @shaka

Here are some photo editing steps from me and I use three different applications to get the perfect picture, see the step-by-step that I do here.👇

  • Step 1

  • Step 2

  • Step 3

  • Step 4

  • Step 5

20200515_023727.jpg

  • Step 6

  • Step 7

  • Step 8
Link correction

UFO image source description


  • Step 9

This is my original work and has 9 steps I made and so it gets a very perfect picture
Follow Me @nature-lovers
Sort:  

Thanks for your interest in the LMAC.

Please provide the source of each image (-> the UFO) used in your collage so that one can easily verify that the used material is free of any copyright restrictions.

Otherwise your entry cannot be considered for the contest.

Please check the LMAC's rules if anything remains unclear.

Ya, thanks @lmac, but @shaka doesn't support even one% of my posts

Sorry I did not give the source before, but now I have attached it, hopefully Mr. @shaka can accept my participation.

The link you provided leads to a different image.

Hallo mr. @shaka & @lmac

My Link correction,,, in post

Congratulations @nature-lovers! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks ,,,,

You're very welcome @nature-lovers! Keep up the good work 👍👍🙂
cheers, liz

I chose you, in the @shaka contest....

Thankss 🙏