Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 41 My gif on partisipation

Hello everyone friends, I try to paint with my own work and I continue to strive to be the best.

Creating original works is a beauty for me, and I will continue to try to continue to be active here.

Here are the results of the work and the steps that I took and I really enjoyed it.

25006152_137698286940469_739705419772985344_n.jpg

Source

The next stage in the process of making a gif, as we all know, the steps I went through by combining the picture first

mXkfdToSwHy1F6xC7iNSf4gD4njuiH2TJnH2d9a7sjEgsxpt7CEU4CDVzix5urPgAYLPFcc3m3DZbDPJFgszRBZVHfDDZg1w883jWAXCz~202.jpeg

After I made a picture, then I became a gif, and very good the results were very satisfying to me.

One support, became my next breath to take part in the next contest from @shaka.

PicsArt_051503.40.30.jpg

Don't forget to follow me

Sort:  

Beautiful foreground. The whole image is pleasing to the eye :)

Congratulations @nature-lovers! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 50 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 100 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thanks for your contribution to the LMAC!

The next time you should consider to set the LMAC community (@hive-174695) as 20% beneficiary in your entry post. By doing so you would strongly support the LMAC, but also increase the likelihood of receiving higher upvotes from the community.


Setting a beneficiary is quite easy.

Before publishing a post you need to click on Advanced, then click on Add Beneficiaries and then add the LMAC community account hive-174695 as 20% beneficiary. Below two screenshots how it looks for peakd.com but it is basically the same process if you use hive.blog as frontend:

  • beneficiaries_1.JPG

  • beneficiaries_2.JPG

If you need further guidance don't hesitate to reply to this comment.

-The LMAC