You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 127 : The Eternal Confrontation between Good and Evil (Eng/Esp).

Hi, I'm so glad you stopped by, thank you very much for your comments, they encourage me to keep improving in future works. Your fractals are mesmerizing and enhance the material of the people who use them. At your service, best regards.

Sort:  

Hello @nbarrios67. You are so kind to speak of my fractal designs positively. I appreciate it and the support. I love designing them and thinking of which designs the LMAC members may want for their themes.

Your collage themes are nice. I always enjoy them. Take care.

!LUV
!LADY

View or trade LOH tokens.


@justclickindiva, you successfully shared 0.1000 LOH with @nbarrios67 and you earned 0.1000 LOH as tips. (1/8 calls)

Use !LADY command to share LOH! More details available in this post.

@nbarrios67, @justclickindiva(2/5) sent you LUV. wallet | market | tools | discord | community | daily

⚠ The LUVbot will soon require that no other ! commands accompany it. Details here.