Sort:  

Hi @nellysteem. Such a brave young girl to tackle a dragon. I like the magical scene. I'm trying to figure out if the collage's image isn't fully showing for me. I can't see the girl. Maybe it's something quirky going on with my monitor.

Thanks for sharing.

Hi, @justclickindiva. yes, I saw through my android mobile phone that the collage looks half and not fully. but when I use my laptop I find the collage image is full and not half.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

What an interesting idea. You blending the water skillfully. The end result of your efforts is a beautiful, dramatic collage.

Thank you for using my image. Good luck in this week's contest, @nellysteem