Let's make a collage contest

Help friends,
It's Sunday here and I woke up with a slight headache so I'm just spending the day at home resting and watching some movies...

It's another round of the let's make a collage contest and the collage provided for this week is really cool and I didn't really find it difficult to created something out of it.....
lmac-1.jpg

I used two additional images to create this collage, I got one from pixabay and the other from #lil....

1643548795072~2.jpg

Field from pixabay
Fairy by @eve66

I hope you like this collage, you can check out this contest by visiting the lmac Community..

Have an amazing Sunday...
Cheers ❣ 🌺 🍻

Sort:  

Hola, @onyechi. ¡Qué lugar tan apacible has construido aquí! Es una composición serena. Mucha suerte.

Thanks

Enhorabuena. Has recibido apoyo
The Creative Coin Fund.
Únete al servidor de Creative Coin y comparte tus publicaciones.

Congratulations. You have received support from
The Creative Coin Fund.
Join the Creative Coin server and share your posts.


Selección manual de @elemarg25



Image by barbara-orenya

Hello, this is a beautiful and delicate collage.

Thank you for using my library image

Good luck