Sort: Β 

Hi @oredebby,

what you did here is setting an auto-vote to follow the community account. I would recommend to remove that again since this account is currently not voting at all.

Instead, beneficiary rewards are an option you can set when making a post to a community, like shown here:

Before publishing a post you need to click on Advanced, then click on Add Beneficiaries and then add the LMAC community account hive-174695 as 20% beneficiary. Below two screenshots how it looks for peakd.com but it is basically the same process if you use hive.blog as frontend:

  • beneficiaries_1.JPG

  • beneficiaries_2.JPG

This will direct a portion of your post rewards to the LMAC community which I will then add to the prize pool of each round.

You can't do this for this round anymore but may consider it for the next time.

Hope this helps, otherwise let me know.

Cheers!

Ooppsss... I didn't know about that before. But I've gotten how to do it now. Till next time then. Thank you.