Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 126 - ✨295 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago

Hello to all
hope you are all doing well

here i'm again to participate in another week contest
for fantasy collage creators

Let's Make a CollageRound # 126

I love seeing all the beautiful collage artwork
that people in this community make,

as i always find them very creative



This is my participation for round 126
good luck to all

Untitled design.png


Below i'm attaching the sources that i used to make this collage


template image


Backround ImageContributed by pixabay

kuala-lumpur-g16ae611a3_1920.jpg


spaceshipContributed from pixabay

spaceship-g7ae609850_1920.png


lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.


lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @redheadpei.


lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @mballesteros.



Beneficiary :

20% @lmac
2% @redheadpei
2% @mballesteros


That's all from me,hope you enjoy my collage
till next time,take care

Sort:  

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 106 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
15

The skyscrapers make a lovely backdrop. Nice addition with the spaceship. Thanks for including my images. 😊

Yes, somehow the skyscrapers and the spaceship fit together well...
reminds me of a science fiction movie poster.

Thanks a lot for the comment and for contributing to the lmac gallery
always nice stuff to work with 👍

Congratulations @paean! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 700 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 800 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from May - Day 15
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

I really like how your collage looks, it has a touch of futuristic style and I love that.

and I have a question for you, I'm kind of new using photoshop CC and a few minutes ago I published my collage is the first I create for the LMAC community, but my question is if you can tell me in a short way hahahaha as you do to place the reflection of the boat in the water, I like how it looks that reflection

greetings and very good your creation !PÌZZA

Hello @zonadigital21
Thanks for stopping by
unfortunately I don't use photoshop ,at the moment I'm editing with Gimp
but I will try to describe the steps

First I copy the object and turn the copy upside down/down.
And place it at the bottom of the object,then I fix it to reduce the transparency and make it look more like a reflection.

hope that i was able to help you even a little bit

Thanks, I really didn't think about duplicating the object, but of course your idea helped me a lot, I'll keep it in mind for my next creations.

Cheers my friend

Cheers mate,glad to help 🙏

!PIZZA

PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
@paean(1/5) tipped @zonadigital21 (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!