Let's Make a Collage - Round 127 - Magic Dragons

in Let's Make a Collage2 years ago

my greetings to all
I hope you are all well

here i am in our week appointmnet
to participate in Let's Make a CollageRound # 127 created by @shaka.

In this collage I was inspired by the mythical creatures called dragons and tried to create a mythical as well as mystery scenery

I hope that I managed to achieve it at least a little bit
and that you will like the result

canva 1.jpg

Below i'm attaching the sources that i used to make this collage

template image

NsAbqfO.jpeg


Backround ImageContributed by pixabay

fantasy-g5afa813f0_1920.jpg


Backround Image waterfalls)Contributed by pixabay

salt-creek-falls-ge24a16841_1920.jpg


dragonContributed by pixabay

dragon-gd893b21ac_1920.png


dragon 2Contributed by pixabay

dragon-g5aa3c8ff9_1920.png


lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.



Beneficiary :

20% @lmac
2% @quantumg


That's all from me,hope you enjoy my collage
Till next week,take care and stay safe

Sort:  

Hello paean 👋

What a joy to see my LIL contribution in your beautiful picture. Thanks you very much!
Nicely done!
Good luck. :-)

Hello quantumg
Thank you for your kind words
And for your contribution to the lmac.gallery
always valuable with such great pieces 🙏