Time traveler / Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 140 - ✨172 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

5.jpg

Hello creators, I come with my second participation in this round of Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 140 - ✨172 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨ I want to show you the time traveler, she reminded me a lot of The Umbrella Academy series.

3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3sK6eorvaUNjrDyAMuSJiZQ8qFY76HzuohQXxXmrheMHtA7e7RhzQjF6VNxTgBpKiUNhQGsRPvDm3XKN89pPzRHqeZioABtti8m8ZzB6N.jpg
Base Photo by LMAC Host @shaka

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @quantumg.

Unsplash
iurii-melentsov-7iKuB62CQBU-unsplash.jpg

Thank you very much, I hope you like it.

Sort:  

What a nice artwork, very attractive and at the same time serene.
Greetings...

Hi paholamarin 👋

beautiful picture. Thank you very for using my LIL stuff in it!
Nicely done!
Good luck. :-)