LIL My Contribution [ STONE TEXTURES + HOW TO USE ]

Captura de Tela 2021-08-18 às 18.56.12.png

Whats up guys im uploading some stone textures not because they are easy, but because they are hard! lol jk don't shoot me.
So, i made this easy tutorial on how to use this kind of textures, and you can make a whole different use of it but i will show you this one:

Doing some old vintage picture of myself:

So this is me and the texture:
Captura de Tela 2021-08-18 às 18.29.11.png

I added the texture over myself and unsaturated it
Captura de Tela 2021-08-18 às 18.30.45.png
Inverted the colors and turn on some blending mode on screen and you can see
Captura de Tela 2021-08-18 às 18.31.59.png

added grain and a little contrast

Captura de Tela 2021-08-18 às 19.35.18.png

Here you can see i used some levels to adjust it as if it aged through out the years inside a box and also added a frame to look like those old portraits:
Captura de Tela 2021-08-18 às 19.38.47.png

Anyways, here are the pictures i hope you guys enjoy it! #Lil

Stone texture 1 Stone wall
Stone texture 2 Marble
Stone texture 3 Sandstone
Stone texture 4 Sandstone 2
Stone texture 5 Sandstone 3

Lets make that library shine guys!

You can see more of my work here

My NFT Showroom gallery here

Cheers from Brazil
Luciano Panachão

Sort:  

Congratulations @panachao! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 20 posts.
Your next target is to reach 30 posts.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!