✨ 100 Rounds of LMAC ✨ - Jubilee Special

This was my participation in this contest in its 100th edition published by Shaka that every time are challenging and interesting for the quality of the collages that the participants of the contests publish, wishing success to Shaka and to publish many more contests. My internet did not let me publish on time.

163762001955874354.gif

What does Lmac mean to you?

For me the Lmac community is spectacular because it represents the opportunity to participate with digital art starting from an image placed by our friend Shaka as a starting point for our creation as a contest participant.

How did Lmac affect your experience in Hive?

It doesn't affect me negatively at all, rather Hive immersed me in the world of Cryptocurrencies and this is very positive for me because I was able to learn a lot by participating in Shaka's contests in our spectacular community.

What do you value most about Lmac?

Thanks to the publications of the contests in the Lmac community by my friend Shaka I have been able to learn much more and study the world of Cryptocurrencies, but also learn much more about digital art and know the different programs that exist and that you can use to be more and more competitive in the contest because the participants are very good and the collages are becoming more and more spectacular.

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

https://pixabay.com/es/photos/audiencia-retroiluminado-banda-1868137/

Imágenes de LIL: https://www.lmac.gallery/

@reiseamateur

@quantumg

Sort:  

I'm so sorry the Internet gave you trouble. Not fair and also frustrating. It's a wonderful collage. Thank you for celebrating with the LMAC community.

It was frustrating, I felt so stressed, this time the same thing will not happen to me.

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more