Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 116

Enemies at home

Diseño sin título.png

One dark and cold night a beautiful woman went out and heard a lot of noise, but she was not afraid, she was very strong, she was accompanied by her faithful inseparable friend a beautiful dog named coky, full of courage she decided to go out at that hour of the dawn with her dog, to know if the other animals were well, she was not afraid because nothing irregular had ever happened in her humble house. However, that night the noises that could be heard were from a being from another planet, who took advantage of the beautiful woman to take over the house and wait for her to enter to take her to his world.

Diseño sin título (1).png

Image by Pixabay

Image by Pixabay

Image by Pixabay

Image by @quantumg


Image by @yaziris


Image by @justclickindiva


Sort:  

Hopefully Coky will protect her. 🙂

I like the spooky and mysterious atmosphere you created. Thank you for using my image from the #LIL.

Good luck this week @panksero!

Thank you so much @yaziris beautiful your dog.

Hello @panksero. I love the haunted theme. Look out, the trouble isn't out front, it's lurking in your own home. I like the scary figure in the window. At first I was so concentrated on the woman and dog, I didn't see it. Spooky. Thanks for including one of my fractal images in your theme to help with the haunted scene. Appreciate it and your support of my LIL images.

Thanks for sharing. Take care.

Muchas gracias