Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 182 mi participación

Hello friends, here I leave my participation when reviewing the Imac gallery I got these photographs of statues that I really liked, and here my creativity 😁 I hope you like it

Hola amigos, aquí les dejo mi participación al revisar la galería de Imac me salieron estas fotografías de estatuas que me gustaron mucho, y aquí mi creatividad 😁 espero que les guste




ImacEnlaces
@ipolatjeh1988Insecto

ImacEnlaces
@seckoramaEstatua


|

ImacEnlaces
@seckoramaEstatua

ImacEnlaces
@seckoramaEstatua
ImacEnlaces
@seckoramaEstatua

|

ImacEnlaces
@mballesterosLuna


|

Sort:  

Welcome to the LMAC @pdfreij, great to see you contributing to the community! Please make yourself familiar with our contest rules as explained in each contest announcement.

Please note that we ask all participants to set the @lmac account as 20% beneficiary in their entry posts. This allows us to provide attractive community prizes and secures you the support by our voting trail. Also, if you use images from the LMAC Image Library please add the respective author of that image as 2% beneficiary in your post.

If you need further guidance on how to set beneficiaries, have a look at this great user tutorial here.

Thanks for supporting the LMAC with your time and creativity!

💬If you have further questions about the LMAC or the LIL please leave a comment or come right over to our dedicated Discord at:

📢 >>> https://discord.gg/uc8MxEva <<< 📢