You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing the LMAC Curation Trail - Support Original Collage Art on Hive and Boost Your Curation Rewards by Frontrunning a 200k+ Vote!

This is great news and having a curation trail is one step further in this amazing engaging project.

What I also recommend (if not already and maybe I don't know) would be to have also a dedicated Discord channel for the community!

Sort:  

I'm somewhat hesitant to already start a Discord server. My priority is to attract attention and engagement on Hive and not so much to a third party server. Discord is already quite a sink for attention and thus value. At somepoint it may make sense for administrative and organizational purposes though. Let's see.

Thanks for the suggestion though and your positive take on the trail!

Yeap, have joined the trail on Hive-Vote and even if at the moment my contribution is insignificant in time while my account will grow it will matter more.

Again, congrats for build such a wonderful community around, I always come back with pleasure to the LMAC!