my first collage, the own them

Greetings, I come to present my first collage and I hope you like it, I also hope to improve in the creation of collage, thanks for taking the time to see it.

As you can see my collage is all about posing for a picture and who doesn't like to pose for a picture or a selfie, at least my friends love to take pictures almost all the time and many of them take a selfie everyone! Suddenly we are all posing for pictures, it's so much fun those moments.


The main unstarted image is this

Source of lmac


And that's how I stay after finishing.

Source of lmac


The main image and all the others are from the gallery of lmac and the program I used to make it was paint, since I don't have a program to make my collage work better. I also used a page to remove some background from one or another image. the page is remove. Also the paint program helped me for some small retouching of the images.

The main image: https://www.lmac.gallery/lil-gallery-image/2770
image 1: https://www.lmac.gallery/lil-gallery-image/3978
image 2: https://www.lmac.gallery/lil-gallery-image/4639
image 3: https://www.lmac.gallery/lil-gallery-image/5050
image 4: https://www.lmac.gallery/lil-gallery-image/6068
image 5: https://www.lmac.gallery/lil-gallery-image/3781
image 6: https://www.lmac.gallery/lil-gallery-image/4593
image 7: https://www.lmac.gallery/lil-gallery-image/4607

I made it only with that amount, because I didn't know how many images was the minimum or the maximum that should be used to make the collage.

thanks to each of the team working in this community and thanks to @Agmoore for answering some questions I asked him and thanks to the whole community for taking a little time to observe what I do.

Sort:  

Hello @pjpavan, It is wonderful to see you jump into collage creating for the LMAC community. There are a few rules spelled out in @shaka's last post. Following these rules will help you to get community support. I'm not sure this collage will get the support in this case. However, the contest begins anew on the 15th and you can jump in then.

I like what you did in the collage. The cheerful couple at the center: one of my favorite LIL images. The spider on the cushion is a cute idea. Good beginning!

I'm leaving you a little tip for encouragement just in case you don't get community support.

Please observe the beneficiary designations, and other procedures, the next time you post, as indicated below:

@shaka's blog

📌 Any graphical element that is added to the template either needs to
be your own original work, derive from the LIL or one of the 👉 whitelisted public domain image services!
❗️ Sources for all used materials need to be linked in your entry post. Otherwise your entry can NOT be put up for the final vote, nor will we support it with our trail vote!
📌 Entries need to set the @lmac account as 20% beneficiary to receive support from our trail and to be eligible to receive contest prizes.
📌 Entries need to be posted to the LMAC community.
❗️We highly encourage all participants to use LIL assets in their collages and will provide additional rewards for doing so:
The contributor of the LIL assets used in your collage needs to be set as 2% beneficiary.
In turn, collages using LIL-assets will be supported with a higher vote weight by our trail!
❗️❗️❗️By submitting your contribution you warrant that your artwork is in your sole ownership and that is free of any copyrighted material. Every participant in the LMAC contest further agrees to hand over their artwork into the public domain and that it can be copied, modified and distributed by others, even for commercial purposes, without requiring further permission.

@agmoore, I want to apologize to the whole community for not having read ki you just told me, it was my mistake and I'm sorry, I hope that for the next one I will be more attentive to not make the same mistake.

I will read several times the post of @shaka, to understand well, because I do not know if I understood well, but I hope to improve more.

thank you for taking some of your time to see my post and for clarifying the rules, I appreciate it.

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @pjpavan.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more