LMAC #43 It's Raining

lmac harvest gif4.gif

In order to make this collage I used a Lunapic filter to give the picture an artistic look. Then I put some sheep in the back pasture that I got from Pixabay.. I then applied a rain filter from Lunapic. I did that a couple of times to give the collage texture. I then made different pictures for the gif and changed the color and light to try and show the change from clear to rain to sun.

Here are some pics

lmac harvest2a.jpg

harvest rain2a.jpg

lmac harvest -4 2a.jpg

This is my entry into @shaka's LMAC contest.

Sort:  

I like the last one most with the sun rising above the mountain ridge. Nice detail with the sheep too.

Just as a reminder, you may consider the next time to set the LMAC community (@hive-174695) as 20% beneficiary. Only then you become eligible to receive the community bonus if you make it to the Top 10.

Thank you! I will remember that

Congratulations @pokerm! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 50 posts. Your next target is to reach 60 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Thank you.

You're welcome @pokerm 👍🙂