You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pink Clouds/Round 169 - Nubes Rosas/Ronda 169

You should definitely come join us on sunday for #creative-sunday at the Hive Learners community to share more amazing collage like this. I also will be nominating this post for some upvote from them.

Here's a link to read more about #creative-sunday.

https://peakd.com/hive-153850/@kronias/hive-learners-community-creative-sunday-initiative-announcement-oror-everyone-is-winner

Sort:  

Hello @prayzz, how are you

I took a look at your invitation and I like it very much, I had no idea about this community.
From what I read, it says that Sunday creative begins on July 2, is that correct? if so, should I wait to be able to publish in this community until that date.

Actually, Creative Sunday is every Sunday. So once it's Sunday, you can make your Creative post on our community and make use of the #creative-sunday tag.

ahh now I understand, thank you for taking a little of your time for me, I appreciate it.