You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 168 - ✨110 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

You should definitely come join on Sunday for #creative-sunday at the Hive Learners community to share more amazing collage like this. I also will be nominating this post for some upvote from them.

Here's a link to read more about #creative-sunday.

https://peakd.com/hive-153850/@kronias/hive-learners-community-creative-sunday-initiative-announcement-oror-everyone-is-winner

Sort:  

Wow, thank you so much @prayzz for your kind words and support. I’m glad you liked my collage. I would love to join the #creative-sunday at the Hive Learners community and see more amazing creations from other artists. Thank you for nominating my post and sharing the link. I’ll check it out right away. 😊