You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LMAC School - How to work with layers

in Let's Make a Collage4 years ago (edited)

I feared this would be a problem for many, because of the large GIFs. :-(

The following download may help you: Click here
It is a ZIP file with the entire tutorial that I downloaded from the Peakd website as HTML including the GIFs. The zip file is smaller in size than the post page in the browser. And it is only one file, so the browser can't cancel single files of the page during the download.
You can access it by clicking on the HTML file named "LMAC School - How to work with layers.html" in the folder of the same name in the zip file. It will open in your web browser and will look like a regular page on Peakd.com.
This should work on Windows, Linux and maybe on Mac.

image.png

Sort:  

Great post! My standing ovation. Great tutorial... are you a teacher? Because you have the qualities of a good teacher

I'm flattered. Many thanks. :-)

I have to admit that I was a lecturer at a software development academy for a year and wrote software development tutorials for many years.
But the LMAC School tutorials are my first in english language. I hope to get better at it soon. Because so far it's still a bit exhausting for me.

A thousand thanks!