You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LIL: Pictures From the Outdoors for the LMAC Gallery

in Let's Make a Collage • 2 years ago

Hi @agmoore 👋

This is really another super collection that you have contributed to the LIL. Windows, doors, furniture and all sorts of interesting and unique things that I always love to find when I'm looking for materials to use in collages.
A thousand thanks. :-)

Happy Easter Sunday to you. I hope you can enjoy this wonderful old holiday of renewal and benefit from the positive energies it is brings.

Sort:  

Thank you, @quantumg. I wish you and your family a Happy Easter.

Taking pictures and formatting them is actually therapeutic for me. Demands attention, and focus. Takes my mind away from other thoughts.

I appreciate your visit and kind words.