You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Water on Mars 💧 🪐 / Let's make a collage, round #93 / [ENG-ESP]

Hello to all my dear friends Hivers ☺️ 🤗 , after some time I came back with 100% energy to make a collage.

Hello and welcome back!

Time does not stand still, not even in LMAC. Besides the LIL that you have already discovered, we have made another important change. It is regarding the beneficiary that we used to set to the lmac community account (hive-174695). Now it is the "@lmac" account that we set to the same beneficiary value.
It's not a big deal that you did it the old way. But we would be very grateful if you would set it the new way for your future LMAC contributions. Many thanks in advance.

However, I opened your post because your beautiful collage caught my eyes.
It's such a fantastic sci-fi scene. So I wanted to leave you here with my Well done!!!. :-)
I love that Lily has new friends and an exciting secret life. ^^

Sort:  

Hi @Quantumg 🤗, I didn't know about the change of beneficiary 🥺 , I really hope to fix that mistake for the next release. I'm glad you liked my post 😊, from the beginning when I saw lil and his robot lily I was inspired to make this collage. Lily is not always working, she also lives adventures out of this world.

Greetings and blessings to you.