LET'S MAKE A COLLAGE : CONTEST #LMAC109- 💧FOUNTAIN OF LIFE💧

LMAC 109.png

logo.png

😊HEY THERE! THIS IS MY ENTRY TO LET'S MAKE A COLLAGE #109

📍This marks my fourth entry to the @lmac contest and the third for this year 2️⃣0️⃣2️⃣2️⃣

For this round we have been provided with a lovely mountain view landscape by contest owner @shaka to create a collage. If you wish to know more about #LMAC Contest and how you can participate, simply go to: Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 109 - ✨220 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

cYtepRC.jpeg

logo.png

I titled this collage 💧FOUNTAIN OF LIFE💧 to tell you a story about an astronaut who went to space on a mission and discovered life blooming on Planet Folstarr.
"💧FOUNTAIN OF LIFE💧: If anyone is thirsty, let him come to Me and drink; and to him who believes, rivers of living water will flow from his heart"

I'm hoping you enjoy the theme as much as I do😊.

logo.png

Images I have Used:

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @yaziris.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @agmoore.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @muelli.

lil_image_preview.jpg
Contributed to the
#LIL by @mynatasha.

astronaut-4761434.jpg

Tumisu from Pixabay

space-5160076.jpg

p2722754 from Pixabay

koi-fish-1868779.jpg

Pexels from Pixabay

tarantula-nebula-60549 (1).jpg

WikiImages from Pixabay

logo.png

The following screenshot of the process using PHOTOSHOP CS5.

1Capture.JPG

3Capture.JPG

2Capture.JPG

And the Final Result:

LMAC 109.png

logo.png

WORTHY NOTES:

ALL THE BENEFICIARIES
@lmac - 20%
@yaziris - 2%
@mynatasha - 2%
@muelli - 2%
@agmoore - 2%

logo.png
final_61d9bd1be4fa66002f1239f3_474416.gif
😊Until next LMAC Contest, Hive, Vibe & Be Lucky🍀

image1 (1).jpg


🤗Your Personal Discord Invite🤗

All content is mine unless otherwise Noted
queenstarr ©2022

Sort:  

WOW! Amazing!

You completely transformed the template image. Love it ❤️

I am thirsty. I want to drink from the fountain of life. 😁

!PIZZA

Awe Thank you Pravesh💗🤗
Coming from you, I feel good about now.
Much LOVE 💗🤗

!LIVINGWATER

😅😅

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
pravesh0 tipped queenstarr (x1)
@drabs587(3/15) tipped @queenstarr (x1)
yaziris tipped queenstarr (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!

That's beautiful and magical ✨ 😍 looks alien but yet earthly world.

I like how you used the flowers 💐 😁

You also reminded me how I'm getting lazy and not doing shadows in mine. hahaha

Thank you for using my image ❤ much !LUV

Good luck to you, hopefully this is a winner! 🏆 🌟

!PIZZA

WaW😃
Thank you so much Yaz, I'm so happy you like it.
I loved those flowers too😊 Had to use them.
HAHAHA
You're not Lazy... nah far it. Much love and luck to you too🤗💗

So freaking cool how you do these. I wish I knew photoshop better it seems really cool but I have no idea how to use it but you make me want to creat something lol I will have to check it out and see If I can find a download of it or something.

Awesome work again @queenstarr

!PIZZA

Awe🥺
This is making me blush alot😊
It learnable and there're other softwares you could use. I know of Krita.com and it's got a whole guide tutorial. They share similar features too. If you need help with tutorials I'd be more than glad to assist.
Thank you so much and love ya big🤗💗

You are so creative!

Awe!!!
Thank you so much Alysha, love you 😊💗

Yay! 🤗
Your content has been boosted with Ecency Points, by @queenstarr.
Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Wow, that is amazing! I'll seriously try that out when I have the time!

Thank you so much Khoola, you're super cool😎
Looking forward to your entry🔥💗

Congratulations @queenstarr! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s):

You received more than 2750 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 3000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Month - Feedback from day 22