Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 103 - ✨220 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

It's nice to take this opportunity to take part in the contest again organized by the #Let's Make a Collage community, supported by @shaka, and to make this collage contest I've done as little as I can, and you can take a good look at it and please share I comment so that it can be even better in the future.

 "PicsArt_12-09-09.41.03.jpg"

@shaka  "3DLAmCsuTe3ba2VJAE1ZhN2oVhekeqoshg9DUnSyUd2Cnt4YtUMpZp3sK6eorvaUNGeYG4yWiiufxD382AedMZdSGiuv5T6pTv8h4barx5jin1JLwtk2gYHDnVcJPY7XEM2dV13NmHTzuWHRxXDxjfQfSp6asdY.jpeg"

@agmoore  "244UmmHVSw9rqETjKTtFGbkuXs3hgtMfBYCVXURwimBNgEgssDKuNYCcoKcrkyBs3LsBK.jpg"

@agmoore  "242YX87k5SQj33Xrb88LNs1ULi7eAG4H2opJzcLFsoUum4AoKov6ryKVrvkv3nX211SdS.png"

@agmoore  "244eXnsXZ55FgzBQBnSBGGj3qwMguuXKVqypeVeCmZEj9vJSrXdkQEYEofcmNRz5h63gE (1).png"

@agmoore  "EoGxybM5huKLhZo7LayVFjAWEKce1LcSDw8SQULhSv3htKLbRniFyWyLvHNvYbvUvJF.jpg"

Pixabay  "fantasy-3186483__480.webp"

Pixabay  "foghorn-2891088__480.jpg"

all friends can see it above the contest collage that I made, and thank you for watching and also always giving me a chance in this collage.

Kips smile
@quin-art

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

When I look at this collage, a phrase comes to mind, "Fear and Trembling" (Kierkegaard). It kind of sums up the existential angst of our age. Sorry if that wasn't your intention. Probably you meant it as humor. But, once an artist makes something, the audience takes over :) For me, the collage is very powerful.

Good luck this week!

I didn't mean it, because I think this is a humorous activity in the abstract, and also a passing thought, thanks for this input, hopefully next time I can take something good again for this collage.