LIL: My Contribution To LMAC: Beauty animals in the grass streets

This is my contribution to the LMAC Image Library

Hello everyone, on this occasion I would like to share some photos of the work that I do every time looking for a busy life, among others, by hunting some macro animals that are on the edge of village roads and rice fields, in other words, I get a lot after some time, and the best I will do I show you can see for yourself in some pictures, hopefully this can make me even more busy hunting for macro animals later.

Beauty animals in the grass streets lil, discovery-it, photography, pob-photography, insect, nature
Beauty animals insect,nature
Beauty animals insect,nature
Beauty animals insect,nature
Beauty animals insect,nature

The image I show above is my personal original and I took with a smartphone camera and an additional macro lens.

camera Modelsmartphone Oppo
Lenslensmacro
ISO1500
Model photosanimal macro
Oringinal picture@quin-art
Locationindonesia
Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more