Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 101 - ✨Rapunzel✨

Hello!! Hello!!.

The classic tale is what surely comes to mind when seeing a tall tower in an isolated area. In my collage I have made the classic Rapunzel fairy tale, putting her long hair so that her prince can climb the tower, while a furious dragon guards her.

The result of my collage is the following, and I really liked the Rapunzel scene.
editadalmac.png

To make this collage I have used the following royalty-free images. You can click on the link or see the images.

The original image is as follows provided by @shaka @LMAC

LMAC Round 101

I liked the result of my collage, adding more light to the image to make it bright. Join this contest and show your creativity, I leave you the link to get excited. Participe here -----> LMAC Round 101

Sort:  

I also thought of the tangled movie

I guess it's inevitable 😆😂😅