Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 102 - ✨Time to play!✨

Hello everyone again!

This week for my collage, I created the following, a play scene of two brothers building a small town, where they roam their toy cars and have hours of fun during the day. I liked the result, this week I have also done something different, to this collage I have added animation to simulate that the children spent all day playing, while the sun makes its normal journey through the sky.

This is my collage

picasion.com_6613de19bd9cfc68740d5ec2058d83cf.gif

To make the collage use the following:

Also use the following copyright free images

CAR

  • And the sun that I have drawn, since it is something quite simple.
    SUN.png

I hope you like my collage, and are encouraged to participate, here I share the link: LMAC

Sort:  

I love the perspective the children lend to the collage. The sun is a great idea, and well done.

Good luck this week!

Thanks ✌️😄🤗