Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 39 (Art from space)

in Let's Make a Collage4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!.

In this quite peculiar and attractive contest and I am encouraged to participate; in case you also get excited, he left the link for you to do it: Collage

This is the collage I made; The Original image (which is further down in this post), I put a space free background of the nebula rosette royalty free and a bottomless astronaut also free of copyright. In the same way it lightens or darkens the different images with which the collage is assembled. On the other hand, I made the image look like watercolor painting. And here's the result:

I hope you like it!

Presentación1acuarela.png

Original Image:
image.png
Source

The images are from the internet and are free of copyright (you can check in the following images):

image.png
Source

image.png
Source