Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 98 - In the sea

Hello everyone!

This week's collage is an underwater world, in my collage idea I decided to go for marine life, some shells with black pearls, mermaids, squids, crabs and lots of jellyfish.

It is possible to use royalty free images provided by the internet, but I wanted to put drawings in the collage. I hope you like it. I show them below:

bajo el mar.png
The objects I used in my collage are these, I have drawn them myself:

pintra.png
I also made use of this pair of drawings I made in previous posts, you can see them or click on the link:
@rachelcreative
IMG_20210903_161737_358.jpg
@rachelcreative
IMG-20210819-WA0003.jpg

In order to make the collage, the image was provided by the following publication. You can click on the link, see the image and participate: LMAC

LMAC

Sort:  

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more