Let's Make a Collage - A Contest for All Creatives on Hive - Round 99 - ✨230 HIVE in the Prize Pool!✨

Hi everyone!

Sometimes in the simple you can find the amazing; For this week the collage I have made is quite simple but I think I have achieved a good collage, I liked the result.

Next I show you my collage, something simple but attractive.

collagehive.png

I hope you like it as much as I liked it

To make the collage use the following elements:

  • First the image provided by the contest, which can be found within the following publication, just click here: LMAC

LMAC

  • To make the collage, use the following image free of copyright, I leave the link of the image so that you can check that it is free of copyright, and also the image itself: FANTASY GIRL MOOD LINK

FANTASY GIRL MOOD

Just edit the image you chose a bit to be able to make the collage.

You can also participate by clicking on the following link: LMAC

I hope you participate and you liked my collage!

Happy day!

Sort:  

Love the idea of the magical house in the picture frame. Wonderful!

Very interesting idea, I like your post, wish you luck

Thank you so much!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more