Let's Make a Collage - Round 40: My collage with a little mermaid

in Let's Make a Collage4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone again!

Today I share a collage made with this image, I decided to place a little mermaid (very similar to the one we know from the film), since it was an image with a sea vine, it occurred to me to add a little mermaid, and animate things a bit in the picture; This week the collage is easier than the last... but I hope you like it!

If you would like to participate, and want to create an amazing collage and compete, you can click here==> LMAC

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

For the collage I drew this little mermaid, and she added movement

Sin títulosirenita en uso1.png

Sin títulosirenita en uso 2.png

Sin títulosirenita en uso 3.png

And this is the original image
image.pngSource

Sort:  

You drew that mermaid? My heavens, that's great. I think it's much easier to this sort of thing if you actually have artistic talent :))

I was kind of waiting for the littel mermaid to show up :)

Also, thanks for adding to the community bonus by setting the LMAC as beneficiary. That's much appreciated!