LMAC Round 79

356dfca1-f934-4d51-a4a7-ded607ca6cf3.png

The bricks were a little bit challenging for this collage. I highlighted the bricks on the bottom part instead of putting neon lines on all the bricks. I decided to do that to minimize the collage from being messy looking.
I am trying to put my rappler name behind the fence, but it is already crowded. So I just put it on top.

LMAC Round 79

All added lines were manually drawn by me

See you on my next collage
-r🍎r

Sort:  

Nice. I like the turquoise color you used.

Congratulations @rappler! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 17000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 18000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!