Fine noon ~ Entry to Let's Make a Collage #57

in Let's Make a Collage3 years ago (edited)

Greetings to all hive mates,

Presenting an entry to our lovely #lmac contest called Let's make a collage a creative art contest by @shaka

ezgif.com-gif-maker.gif

For this week of round 57 , I simply followed my mind and my first thoughts of few objects that came to existence as soon as I saw this template. Then, I experimently placed the simple elements accordingly to my thoughts and the end product to me was like okay, this can be submitted.

Though, I leave the decision to my good mates in here and eager to hear your honest opinion on this :))

lmac divider (4).png

yFUcWiK - Imgur.jpg

The image has been used into the template provided by @shaka

The following elements have been used

Men sitting
Aqua Screen

lmac divider (4).png

Thanky you 2.png

My signature.gif

Sort:  

Twitter shared link

Forgive me for relating your collage to our excruciating situation in the U. S. We are waiting (the men sitting) and everything is up in the air as Donald Trump holds the political process in suspension. I'm sure this was not your intention, but this collage speaks to me. Let us hope the fish--and the U.S.--have a safe landing.

A very interesting piece. Good luck!

Haha! AG, I hope you're doing well, safe and healthy :)

I really didn't mean that to be honest. That's an interesting coincidence, we hope together that both US and the world will have glorious a day ahead under the new president's rule :))

Thank you so much for your honest comment.

Hello @razeiv. I didn't comment before because of my bad internet connection.
I like your work. It's delicate and daring. I think it's well done!

Thank you so much Marcy :))

Congratulations @razeiv! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 4250 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 4500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP