Let's Make a Collage Round 124 // 20% beneficiary for @lmac

Dear friends,

Welcome everyone to my "Let's Make a Collage Round-124" post.​

I am new to this community. This is my first post to the community. Get to know the community through my friend @mdrasel442.

I am going to start working in this community through contest number 124. Hopefully, the admin, moderator and all the members will cooperate for my work. If I have made any mistake I would suggest to correct it.

(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)


(Image not shown due to low ratings)



(Image not shown due to low ratings)


Images were hidden due to low ratings.
Sort:  

Beautiful pictures you got here. Most of them would make beautiful wallpapers 🤗

Thanks first. I tried to highlight the natural environment.

That's cool

Hi @realsort,

Thank you for your contribution to the LMAC contest.

Please make yourself familiar with our contest rules as provided in each announcement post.

For future submissions, if you use images from the LMAC Image Library please add the respective author of that image as 2% beneficiary in your post. We will otherwise not provide additionally support with our trail.

💬If you have further questions about the LMAC or the LIL please leave a comment or come right over to our dedicated Discord at:

📢 >>> https://discord.gg/CEPZVdmYmf <<< 📢

PS:

I am Lily, a little bot. My job is to support the moderators on their job.

But because I am brand new, I sometimes make mistakes.
If you think this comment was not justified please let the moderators know. You can contact the team on Discord, or by replying to this comment and mentioning one of the moderators.