LIL | Grass Insects | Contribution Posts For #LMAC Gallery

My contribution to #LIL and #LMAC Image Gallery

Picsart_24-01-01_01-04-44-675.png

Hello friends, Everyone... Hopefully you are always healthy and safe from danger so that you can do activities as usual. Greetings to all of us can be in this wonderful community.This time I want to share pictures of grass insects kapada LIL in this wonderful community.

Previously I shared a post also to LIL that you can see on my blog, I am very grateful to the Admin @shaka community and also moderator moderators like @quantumg who have guided the contribution to LIL so that it is more perfect.

As we know that insects have many types and there are some insects that have extraordinary uniqueness so that many make them pets. But the type of insect that I share this time is Grass Insects, called grass insects because usually these types of insects are found in the grass area. Okay now let's look at the picture of grass insects in more detail.

Grass Insects Photo Insect Ordo Orthoptera
Grass Insects Photo Insect Ordo Orthoptera
Grass Insects Photo Insect Ordo Orthoptera
Grass Insects Photo Insect Ordo Orthoptera
Grass Insects Photo Insect Ordo Orthoptera

That's the detail of the image that I share for this time and the photo capture script as follows.

PicturePhotography
CategoryGrass Insect
Camera UsedHandphone
ModelIphone XsMax
Photographer@rebonre
LocationIndonesia


Thank you for reading my blog and reblog if you want my blog to be read by others this time.

Regards,
Rebon Re